The Story So Far to release acoustic EP

The Story So Far has announced they will release an acoustic EP titled “Songs Of” on June 16th through Pure Noise Records. The EP was recorded at Nu-Tone studios in Pittsburg, California by engineers Ben Hirschfield and Scott Goodrich. The acoustic EP will be released on 10” vinyl, CD, and digitally.

Will Levy:

This was something we wanted to do to keep things fresh and hop in the studio for fun. We had a good time trying out new things that were different for us.

story so far songs of
“Songs Of” 
Track Listing

  1. The Glass
  2. Navy Blue
  3. All Wrong
  4. Bad Luck
  5. Waiting in Vain (Bob Marley cover)