Sonisphere day splits revealed

Another 14 acts have been announced for this year’s  Sonisphere Festival at Knebworth Park. Joining the likes of Metallica and Iron Maiden will be:

  1. Band Of Skulls
  2. Gary Numan
  3. Carcass
  4. New Model Army
  5. The Winery Dogs
  6. The Bronx
  7. Gallows
  8. 65daysofstatic
  9. Sebastian Bach
  10. Chiodos
  11. Bam Margera’s Fuckface Unstoppable
  12. Anti Nowhere League
  13. Little Matador
  14. The Lounge Kittens

Day splits have also been revealed. Check them out in the updated line-up poster below:

For more information on Sonisphere, go to