Get the Euphoria Audio Acoustic EP now

euaunewWe have some great news for all you Euphoria Audio fans out there. The boys have been hard at work putting the finishing touches to their debut album and to celebrate, they have released a 7 track acoustic EP featuring classic Euphoria Audio and newer material. This is available as a free download for all those who have pre-ordered the album via the band’s Pledge Music page –

The band let the fans decide the tracks for this EP and it looks like everyone is in for a treat:


  1. Your Tomorrows
  2. Make Me Real
  3. 3 Seconds
  4. Man Of Steel
  5. Gravity
  6. You Can Run
  7. Our Yesterdays

If you haven’t pre-ordered the band’s debut album, just head over to their Pledge Music page and make your purchase.

For more information on Euphoria Audio, check them out on Facebook, Twitter and their official website.