Download Festival announce 12 new bands

Download Festival have just announced the next set of bands for next year (13-15 June):

  • The Offspring
  • Status Quo
  • In Flames
  • Steel Panther
  • Trivium
  • While She Sleeps
  • letlive.
  • The Black Dahlia Murder
  • Crossfaith
  • Miss May I
  • Blessthefall
  • Dying Fetus

Tickets are available now and start at £160. Go to for more information.

Check out the updated event poster below: